2016/17 club committee

These are the people elected at the 2016 Spring AGM and the people to go to if you need help with anything:

Chairman                    Jackie Keasley
Secretary                   Phil Gillard 
Treasurer                   Jo Farwell

Men’s Captain               Colin Thompson
Men’s Vice captain          Mario Foschi
Ladies’ Captain             Jo Lacking
Ladies' Fell Captain        Laura Baynham-Hughes

Head Coach                  Joe Beswick
Webmaster                   Steve Riley
Press Officer               Carol Shaw
Social secretaries          Dave and Lesley Feakes

Half Marathon Director      Laura Baynham-Hughes
Assistant Half Director     Michelle Hardwick
Sandstone Trail Director    Andy Robinson
Sandstone Trail Assistant   Ben Williams
Wobbler Director            Chris Baynham-Hughes

HCSC Rep                    Betty Greive
Border League Co-ordinators Vanessa Griffiths & Chris Fitzpatrick
Cross Country Co-ordinators Paul Foster & Janet Robertson
Calendar Organiser          Tim Palmer
Club Statisticians          Ian Landucci & Donna Geer
Welfare Officers            Louise Spruce, Jenny Illidge, Ivan Davies
Calendar Co-ordinator       Tim Palmer
Vest Co-ordinator           Helen Owens

Don’t forget though that we are an open and welcoming club who embrace enthusiasm from anyone. If you have an idea, let’s see if we can make it happen!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s