Club champions from 1980 on

Champion!Download the complete list of club champions since 1980 — men’s, women’s, road, fell, xc, Border’s League as well as summer and winter handicap winners and winners of the Joe Beswick trophy for services to the club.

The recent years are a splendidly inclusive list, recognising the many and varied ways people enjoy their running these days. Amazing that we only started separately recognising women’s performances 2001/2!

club-champions-since-1980 [updated June 2018]

If you know of any gaps or corrections, please let me know… or

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s